Knox County Schools BOE District Reps and Schools List

District 1- Gloria Deathridge

District 1 Schools:

Austin East Magnet High School Beaumont Magnet Academy Chilhowee Intermediate Fair Garden Family Community Center Ft. Sanders Educational Development Center Green Magnet Elementary Holston Middle L&N STEM Academy Lonsdale Elementary Maynard Elementary Sam E. Hill Community Center Sarah Moore Greene Magnet Elementary Spring Hill Elementary Vine Middle Magnet West View Elementary

District 2 –Jennifer Owen

District 2 – Schools

Belle Morris Elementary Central High School Christenberry Elementary Fountain City Elementary Fulton High Gresham Middle Inskip Elementary Kelley Volunteer Academy Lincoln Park Technology & Trade Center Richard Yoakley School Shannondale Elementary Sterchi Elementary Whittle Springs Middle

District 3- Tony Norman

District 3 –Schools Bearden High Bearden Middle Cedar Bluff Elementary Cedar Bluff Middle Ridgedale School West Haven Elementary

District 4 – Lynne Fugate

District 4-Schools

Bearden Elementary Knoxville Adaptive Education Center Northshore Elementary Pond Gap Elementary Rocky Hill Elementary Sequoyah Elementary West High West Hills Elementary

District 5 -Susan Horn District 5-Schools

A.L. Lotts Elementary Blue Grass Elementary Farragut High Farragut Intermediate Farragut Middle Farragut Primary West Valley Middle

District 6- Terry Hill

District 6 – Schools Amherst Elementary School Ball Camp Elementary School

Ball Camp Elementary School Byington-Solway Technology Center Hardin Valley Elementary School Hardin Valley Academy Karns Elementary School Karns High School Northwest Middle School Northwest Middle School Pleasant Ridge Elementary School

District 7-Patti Bounds District 7 – Schools

Adrian Burnett Elementary Brickey-McCloud Elementary Copper Ridge Elementary Halls Elementary Halls High Halls Middle North Knox Vocational Center Powell Elementary Powell High Powell Middle

District 8- Mike McMillan District 8 – Schools

Career Magnet Academy Carter Elementary Carter High Carter Middle Corryton Elementary East Knox County Elementary Gibbs Elementary Gibbs High Ritta Elementary Sunnyview Primary

District 9 - Amber Rountree District 9 - Schools

Bonny Kate Elementary Dogwood Elementary Gap Creek Elementary Mooreland Heights Elementary Mount Olive Elementary New Hopewell Elementary South-Doyle High South-Doyle Middle South Knoxville Elementary